Back amazingness

September 2013 was a trying time for me and my family.

Screen Shot 2013-09-11 at 10.44.31 AM I had to undergo spine surgery to repair a collapsed disc and a few other things that I can’t spell….

IMG_0008 On the night HK’s largest Typhoon “USAGI” hit Hong Kong Island I was going through what I found to be a very frightening experience of Spine Surgery that resulted in the above X Ray.
More pics are here:  https://plus.google.com/u/0/photos/100590279981820642393/albums/5944938077137892033

Anyho, my reason for posting is that I have been to see the surgeon today – 6 months after the my surgery.
They X-rayed my back and all is good.
I am so pleased that the results around this have been so positive.

The surgeon has to be mentioned. I have told him that he is now formally my hero 🙂
Dr Raymond Yip

Screen Shot 2014-04-22 at 4.03.07 pm

Operates within HKG. Spine Care Hong Kong
URL : http://spinecarehk.com/index.htm

I hold a great faith in medical science and it’s growth towards helping us do what we need to do – YEAH.

Leave a Reply

