Hopeful towards no more RA

I have recently been introduced to a new understanding around the causes and potential control over Rheumatoid Arthritis. Something I’ve been struggling with since 1998.
The information i refer to has come from the Paddison Program. Overall indicating success in the ultimate natural treatment to reverse Rheumatoid Arthritis symptoms.
As those affected by RA will be aware, the ongoing costs both health wise and financially there needs to be some light towards the end of such a situation. And the best thing is that this is something that is towards an overall better level of health.

It’s a no brainer and has to be a good idea.

I plan to do this follow the basis of this program and shall blog as I go through this.
I hope that in time reading back I see what a great choice my dietary control is towards a better health and NORA

Again the URL’s http://www.rheumatoidarthritisprogram.com/

Leave a Reply

