Hiya

Hi there.
I began my third culture time at the age of 8 when I left London, England, bound for HK. And a very different place it was back then too…

Anyho now married to a Kiwi, and being the proud father of 2 I continue to live in Hong Kong.
Though the polution gets to us, we truly enjoy the life, opportunity and mind set that Hong Kong provides.

I’ve been part of the HKIS core Information & Communication Literacy & Technology Team  since 1998 and believe we do geat things (if I may say so myself 🙂 )

I might write more later.
Cheers

Leave a Reply

