Flickr – 23 things – week 3 – things 6

Well, this one takes a lot of time – great fun, tinkering with the tools that those with time have made – some very appliable to the kind of things we have to do day in and day out … what ever that may be.

Befunky’s kinda good fun.

Lined up in HK

I must say that as I am an advanced Adobe Photoshop user [if I may say so myself] – i would much rather manipulate imagery in there than these other programs.

I found the Flickr Montager to be a neat way to present a lot of very small imagery – not sure sure how that can benefit.

One thing I have found a great thing is the Flickr Photostream option.

Leave a Reply

